Today was a good day.
2003-08-23 - 2:57 a.m.


Feeling: Good.
Random Thought: Still none of these.
Music: None.


*exhales*

Things are basically normal right now. Pray it continues.

My mother leaves for Maryland mid-September and will be gone for ten days. I have mixed emotions about her going. On the one hand, all will be quiet and peaceful while she is gone.

On the other hand, I'll be alone in this house by myself.

Man, it was really depressing to read those two entries again--especially the parts about Daddy Dan. God, I miss him so much. It still knocks the breath out of me sometimes.

I'll never be able to go back and read all of my entries, now, for fear of what horrible things I may have said about him. I couldn't suffer that right now, I already have enough guilt.

Enough of that. It was a good day, and I'm not going to spoil it by talking myself into another depression.

I just hope that man will stick to his word, and get our fence done before she leaves. Having it up will mean that I have one less thing to worry about while she's gone.

*crosses fingers*

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host