Let's Pretend.
2003-08-20 - 5:55 a.m.


Feeling: Angry.
Random Thought: I'm at fault. No one else. Just....me.
Music: Silence.


The past couple of days have been...

Ugh. They've sucked a big one. I cried so hard this afternoon...and I really wish it was just PMS. 'Tis not, I'm afraid.

We can pretend it is, though...right? That it wasn't grief? That it wasn't from always standing in the tall shadows of my siblings?

...That it wasn't insanity...?

Yes, let us write it down as pre-menstrual syndrome and act like it never happened.

While we're at it, we'll pretend that I'm not the worthless, selfish, lazy, stupid person my family makes me out to be.

Care for a lollipop and rainbow?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host