For Shin.
2003-08-19 - 3:52 a.m.


Feeling: Fine.
Random Thought: ...
Music: ...


I threatened. Therefore, I must follow through...

This is my perspective. My opinion.

...Not to mention a lovely break from all of the drama...

~*~**~*~

She is a free thinker. A woman-child with a spine of steel, and a mind so brilliant the sun casts its own shadow. She is beautiful and charismatic. Charming. Amusingly egotistical, too. Her independent nature defies societal standards and, occasionally, the government itself (either hers or mine--makes no difference). She is loving and caring, and has something that only a rare few will ever hope to possess.

My complete respect.

That alone is amazing to me, though probably not worth much in the overall scheme of things. And when I consider that she is so very young, I'm even more astounded. Not to mention scared. She is at a point in life when the roads criss-cross drastically, and any given step has the potential to leave her altered forever. I know it is not my place to fear these things--they are completely beyond my control (or anyone else's for that matter), but there it is, just the same.

Sorry...got off topic there...

She...and others...try to affix so many falsehoods upon her: Labels that never had a chance in hell of actually sticking. Evil. Whore. Lazy. Stupid. Selfish. Unfeeling. Just to name a few. I am exceedingly amused at the number of arrows that have so grossly missed their mark. And so I cast my own. It is an arrow that speaks only truth, for there is but one "label" (though it technically cannot be seen as such) that will ever be fitting for her:

Sarah.

That's right. You are you, lovey. The one and only. Never cheapen yourself with anything that does not become you. Never let anyone or anything break you. And above all, never allow anyone to convince you that you are anything less than what I see in you.

Muackz! Love you most! ^_~

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host