I Live in a Damn Madhouse
2003-08-18 - 10:02 p.m.


Feeling: Caged
Random Thought: .
Music: .


Joe came home today, my sister went to court for her DUI case, the man who will be putting in the fence that my mom wanted (then didn't want, and now wants again) came to give an estimate, and my mom had one-half of a root canal.

I woke up at 5 and I wish I hadn't even bothered.

If I remain on this emotional roller coaster (the one that my mother likes to drive), I think I shall end up very ill. Or insane.

I'm already well on my way.

I was literally screaming at her by the end of the day--and I'd only been awake for two or three hours. I cannot take it. I honestly cannot take it anymore. I don't know what I'm going to do, but something has to change, to give. I'm acting irrational and am been driven out of my mind.

AND SHE DOESN'T CARE!

I've talked to her, I've shouted at her, I've tried reasoning with her, I've even bargained and begged, and nothing--NOTHING!!--phases her. She absolutely refuses to compromise on ANYTHING. Not even seeing me clawing the walls seems to help. It's all about her fucking indedependence and her goddamn ego. She is the sun, and the rest of the fucking world is supposed to revolve around her.

I have to get out of here.

Update (an hour later): I went for a drive. It didn't help. Still felt trapped, just trapped inside of a vehicle this time. Something tells me I could go for a nice, long walk (naked and barefoot) and still feel trapped. That tells me a lot of things...but gives me no solution.

Am stuck.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host