Guess who showed up *uninvited*??
2002-12-09 - 2:27 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm sitting here in my room because SHE showed up here (conveniently enough) just before we sat down for lunch. She was NOT invited this time, either (not like she has EVER been invited, of course). I'd just like to point that out.

Now I'm sitting here hungry as fuck because I couldn't bring myself to sit down and eat with her again. That's my fault, I know. But the NERVE of this woman is just unbelievable.

I ask you: If you just showed up at someone's house unexpected and were given every indication (including the food sitting out on the table!) that they were about to sit down for their midday meal, would you STAY?!

I WOULDN'T!

She's now been here for TWO HOURS and shows NO sign of leaving any time soon.

When she does leave, I'm going to go out to inspect the exterior of our home (as well as the lawn and ditches) to see if there's any evidence that someone may have put up a sign stamped "ENTER AT WILL" somewhere on the front of our property.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host