........*shrugs*........
2004-01-04 - 9:06 p.m.


Feeling: .... here.
Random Thought: -----------------------------------------------------
Music:


Even though I can't afford it, I want a vacation. I've been wanting to take one forever, but something always comes up. So, I'm just going to talk myself out of it now.

See, aside from the whole money thing, I don't want to go away somewhere with my mom. I mean, I wouldn't consider it a vacation, then. But I don't know anyone who is capable of just taking off on a trip. They all have those little things that run around screaming and whining and spilling stuff on themselves. You know, kids? Or boyfriends, either way. So, I would definitely say that leaves me on my own.

And I don't think I'd like travelling alone. I mean, I know I do everything else by myself, but a vacation is different. It would just be too... depressing.

So, no... no vacation for me.

Besides, where would I go?

Might say more later. Might not.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host