-
2004-01-03 - 7:22 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I feel numb.

------------

Update an hour or so later. Signmyguestbook.com HATES ME!! *cries*

I posted in onepinksock's guestbook, and it told me I couldn't post again that fast (uh... the last time was on 12-27). I went to alookcloser's guestbook and shamelessly used it as a guinea pig //sorry, Nichole!//, and it worked. So, I waited a bit and then went back to onepinksock's diary and tried signing again. Mind you, the entry it said I couldn't post was not there--OBVIOUSLY. So, I left a little note repeating the highlights of what I'd said originally, and guess what happened?!

The fucking piece of shit site decided to send them BOTH THROUGH (that is, the original post and the new one) at the SAME TIME!

So, now I look like an idiot.

I hate it when that happens.

And it happens a lot... the looking-like-an-idiot part, that is.

Feh.

There. I feel better now.

Fuck! And I'm mispelling people's names now! Would someone PLEASE tell me the current position and direction of Mercury? Lie if you have to, just tell me it's in retrograde!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host