It was inevitable, I suppose.
2003-12-29 - 6:56 p.m.


Feeling: Blah
Random Thought: Hate that name, do you... well, I shall be sure to use it freely and often.
Music: POD - Boom


Just spent several minutes choking the phone after hanging up with Crush Boy.

It did not die, unfortunately.

I'm in a pissy, don't-give-a-fuck mood. Usually, if I really like a person (friendly or otherwise), I can be coaxed out of it. Sadly, he failed to do so. The only time I laughed, it was more of a low cackle because he'd just indicated to me the quickest way to spark his ire. Bad move.

So, it is official.

I do not like Crush Boy... in that way, at least. The other way is still questionable.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host