Not Talking.
2003-12-01 - 5:41 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I just realized that I didn't mention a damn thing about Thankgiving in my last entry.

Oh well. It sucked. As usual. Can't wait for Christmas.

Let's see... I know there was something important I was wanting to say here...

Oh wait. Nevermind. I promised myself I wouldn't talk about it anymore.

Christmas will be here before I know it. I have some stuff to mail (will probably get around to that on Tuesday), decorating to do, and a couple of more prezzies to buy.

Now, if you will excuse me, I'm going to end this so that I don't talk about all the depressing crap I promised myself I wouldn't talk about.


I did it in 15 seconds.
I deserved an A!!
Take the How Dexterous Are You? Quiz!!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host