*sigh*
2003-09-21 - 6:38 p.m.


Feeling: Tired
Random Thought: .....bleep.....
Music:


I stayed here by myself last night. I was proud of me! *beams*

I also made bread! *more beaming*

And now I'm planning my own vacation for the end of October! *excited!!*

Yesterday and last night were sad, though. I spent the whole day and night (until about 2 a.m.) watching movies. I called Aunt Psycho about 10 p.m. to tell her that I was going to stay there and could I call her if I heard anything go bump in the night (hell, she does it to us often enough, might as well cash in on it--so to speak). She said that was fine with her, but luckily it wasn't needed.

That's mainly because I've had so little sleep since Wednesday night, that I passed the fuck out when that last movie was over, and didn't wake up until nearly 11 a.m. this morning.

I have to "tidy up" tomorrow, as we have a maid coming in on Tuesday to detail the house. Then, she'll be coming back every other week to keep it up. Heh. I don't know what she thinks she's accomplishing by doing a detailing this time--she's just going to have to repeat the process the next time. We have seven dogs and two cats who occupy this house with us! It's going to be just as dirty as it is now in two weeks!

Anyway, I've taken care of all my nightly chores (including taking a bath), so now I shall try to brave another night alone in this house.

G'night!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host