My Day From Hell.
2003-09-19 - 6:32 p.m.


Feeling: Exhausted from all the stress.
Random Thought: I will KILL him.
Music:


I'm too tired to go into details, so here are the highlights of my day from hell:

1. Fought traffic.

2. Got lost in the freaking parking lot!

3. Found check-in counter.

4. Flight cancelled.

5. Found flight to Washington, D.C. by way of PHILADELPHIA!

6. Sent mother to gate.

7. Left satan's parking lot.

8. Got back on highway--discovered possession of cell phone.

9. Turned around.

10. Re-entered evil parking lot.

11. See #2.

12. Went to security checkpoint looking for mother.

13. Had to backtrack to get mother paged to come to checkpoint.

14. Had to wait.

15. Had to give cell phone to baggage lady so that baggage lady could give phone to mother--who was standing five feet away.

16. Had to stop by bathroom to cry and pee.

17. See #7.

18. See #1.

19. Got home.

20. Called entire family.

21. Got call from evil sister.

22. Interrogated by evil sister for every goddamn move I made before 1:30 p.m.

23. Criticized for every goddamn move I made before 1:30 p.m.

24. Had visit from Roo and satan-spawn (a.k.a. youngest nephew).

25. Mother called from Philadelphia while satan-spawn was attempting to rip the house apart. Thus, could not talk.

26. Sis-in-law and evil child left--thought I was safe.

27. Mother called again (more talk time).

28. Had to pick up evil sister (fucking ingrate!).

29. Came home again.

30. Have had several calls from mother since.

My mother has been sitting in Washington D.C. for almost two hours now, waiting for those people to pick her up. I am about as far from happy as I think it is humanly possible to get at this point. I have been so fucking upset all day, and I'm exhausting myself because of it.

If that man even THINKS of putting my mother on a plane after this trip is over, I will wring his neck with my bare hands!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host