Lovely.
2003-09-01 - 6:21 p.m.


Feeling: Hungry.
Random Thought: Meh.
Music: Nada.


*ahem* Yes, let me try this again...

I'd just started an entry and was distracted by a bombardment of things. I hate it whent that happens.

Anyway, I got some financial aid papers from the school to which I'll be transferring in October (I won't consider myself fully transferred until I actually start taking classes). Unfortunately, they have a most peculiar loan process: they send you to eloanfinder.com (or some such nonsense), and then give you no clue as to how the hell you're supposed to go about applying for a loan from a lender that does not accept online applications.

Lovely.

So now, I guess I have to write to Ms. Stephanie (I know you're all jealous that I have a "Staphanie" taking care of the process by which I will be paying for my college education), and tell her that [thisslimeylender] is the company I'd like to go with since my past loan is with them, and [thisungodlyamountofmoney] is how much I will be needing.

Even more lovely.

Anyway, that's all from me for now.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host