Two Towers
2003-08-29 - 3:09 p.m.


Feeling: Alright.
Random Thought: *giggles*
Music: None.


Alrighty then. I have watched the movie, and lemme just say...

Oh. My. God.

It was awesome!

I didn't exactly like the fact that they killed my second favorite Elf, but overall it was much better than the first, I think. ^_^

Gandalf whooped ass, as usual, and Frodo was just as much a cutie as I remember. Aragorn. *swoon!*

The only person I was disappointed about was �owyn. I mean, she was cool and all. But everybody'd made her out to be some kind of heroine. O_o

...She didn't do anything.

Anyway, the CGI was very well done, in my humble and insignifcant opinion.

My mom had been forced to watch the first one, and had gotten quite pissed off that it just...ended. So, she watched TT with me. I had taken a potty break right before the Elves showed up before the whole battle at Helms Deep (or whatever it's called) began. I didn't think anything significant was going to happen (*idiot*), except the start of the battle, so I didn't bother pausing it. When I got back, my mom was fairly squealing "The Elves came, the Elves came!"

She was giggling, too. o_O

So, I backed it up and watched from where I'd left.

Yepyep. Goodgood. LoveditLovedit. *nodnods*

Sqeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

I'm SO gonna watch it again tonight! Then, if he's lucky, I'll let Silver have it tomorrow. *g*

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host