Bastards.
2003-08-13 - 10:46 p.m.


Feeling: Bitter.
Random Thought: Yes, I like chains....as long as YOU are in them. And yes, I love whips....as long as I am the one weilding it.
Music: none.


Ugh. I just got a call from my brother. Somewhere during the course of the convo, I was handed over to one of his friends--a young guy, probably not even 20--and was asked if I am "kinky."

I'd like to point out that having just settled with my brother that my mom would be out there to babysit, I was, at that very moment, leaned over the side of her bed setting her alarm clock. Didn't help that he fairly shouted into the phone.

So, what was complete shock was conveniently twisted into "embarassed" and thus began the ragging. By the end of the conversation the typical wedding music was heard blaring in the background. To which, I said. "Good night. Thank you. I'll be here all week."

Well, isn't that what the entertainment is SUPPOSED to say?

Feh.

In other news, I have developed an eye twitch. Fuck.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host