Stupid Dreams.
2003-07-17 - 1:27 a.m.


Feeling: Eh, alright.
Random Thought: Must find distraction. Soon.
Music: Jewel - Angel Standing By


Hm. I thought I updated yesterday, but I guess not.

Nyk spent the night last night. Can we say paranoid trip? I can't count the number of times I went in to check on him and my mom during the night. And the doors. And the windows.

Every time the wind blew, I was up to see if something (or rather, someone) was out there. *sighs*

Call me crazy. I will agree.

Needless to say, I didn't sleep until daylight. Nothing terribly unusual there, of course. But I wanted to sleep. I was tired, but too paranoid with Nyk in the house.

I can't wait for that freaking security system Silver promised.

Then I can move onto other things over which to be paranoid.

Anyway, when I did go to sleep, I had a dream I wish I hadn't. It was about this guy I went to school with. I've talked about him in here before, but I'm too lazy to find the page and link ti. Anyway, suffice it to say that in the dream, he wanted to marry me.

And I wanted to marry him.

Me.

Me!

WTF IS UP WITH THAT?!

I'm starting to think I should take the recommendation Alookcloser left in my guestbook the other day a bit more seriously. >_<

~*~**~*~

All through the night,
I'll be watching over you.
And all through the night,
I'll be standing over you.
And through bad dreams,
I'll be right there baby telling you
Everything's gonna be alright.
And when you cry,
I'll be there baby telling you
You were never nothing less than beautiful.
So don't you worry...

I'm your angel standing by...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host