Why so difficult?
2003-07-17 - 8:40 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I've been awake since around 5 p.m. yesterday afternoon.

It's nearly 9 a.m. and I just laid down to sleep.

Didn't succeed.

It seems like whenever my body says it's naptime, my brain takes that moment to decide it wants to conjure up all sorts of thoughts and ideas.

Of course, we have the obvious things that have been on my mind lately, but there have also been some things creeping into my mind that I thought were way behind me. Things I had laid to rest and forgotten.

I suppose it could all boil down to the fact that I'm a bit...drained lately.

Emotionally speaking.

[ Edit: Who is the "Me" that signed my guestbook? ]

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host