Nonsense
2003-07-10 - 1:11 a.m.


Feeling: Perky
Random Thought: I don't like thinking anymore.
Music: Someone singing on Conan O'Brian (sp?)--I'm on my old comp (which is in the kitchen now), so I'm able to hear


Today was a blissfully mindless day...well, until I nearly bounced a check. Haha. That's where my infamous creative accounting skills came into play.

Is all taken care of, now. *grins*

I'd like to take this moment to do something I forgot to do in my last entry: That is, to welcome Alookcloser to the world of Harry Potter. If you turn out to be a fellow HP-junkie, see me. Don't pay any attention to those Harry Potter Addicts Anonymous freaks. They don't know what they're talking about!

My phone line is messed up, so I've been having to use my old computer, which is hooked up to the main line. *rolls eyes* And the keyboard is the one that came with my Dell.

I hate it.

Gak! I forgot to call Heather--again! *will iron hands later*

Right. I'll save all of the other depressing crap I wanted to say until I feel like saying it.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host