A very Dark Day
2003-06-28 - 11:20 p.m.


Feeling: so horribly sad
Random Thought: Why?
Music: ......


*sigh* I had written an entry, but I was disconnected when trying to post it.

Now, I'm just too drained to repeat myself.

My father died today.

I've never known such shock, such grief. I ache all over. And the pain is unbearable.

It's not right. It's not fair. But there's nothing I can do.

Except cry harder than I ever have in my life.

My mother is cleaning incessantly. It's almost neurotic the way she's going about it.

Silver has asked me to be strong for her, but I don't think I can. I'm barely holding myself together here. I'm a fucking emotional wreck. How am I supposed to be strong?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host