The Green Man wears a Pink Panties.
2003-06-07 - 3:07 p.m.


Feeling: Strange
Random Thought: I don't know what to think....
Music: Cry Little Sister


I'm in a strange mood. I can't really describe what I'm thinking/feeling at the moment.

Actually, that's a lie. I could, but I don't want to analyze it.

~*~**~*~

In this section, I just wrote, then deleted, a rather long and cryptic passage about something from My Past.

I think it's quite obvious that I'll forever skirt around that topic, but if not...

I'll never speak plainly about My Past, nor will I ever share it in all of its gory ugliness. Not openly, anyway.

There. Now it should be obvious.

~*~**~*~

And just so this entry make some bit of sense...

I'm PMSing, I'm ready to rip the fucking phone out of the wall, I want to strangle my Aunt Psycho, and I'm incredibly confused about something that has absolutely nothing to do with the consequences of estrogen.

Oh wait. Yes it does.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host