Survey...thingamabob...just read it.
2003-06-05 - 12:36 p.m.


Feeling: Bored
Random Thought: .........
Music: ..........


Okay, so I stole this thing off of Lex's deadjournal (won't link it unless she says I can).

Happy reading.

// series one - your

-- Name: Rayne

-- Birthdate: 3/16/77

-- Eye Color: Blue/green.

-- Hair Color: Brown

-- Righty or Lefty: Righty for writing. Lefty for everything else.

-- Zodiac Sign: Pisces sun, Aquarius Moon, Taurus rising. Venus in Aries (look out!).

-- Innie or Outtie: Innie

// series two - describe

-- Your heritage: Irish, mostly. But there's a mixture of other stuff in there as well.

-- The shoes you wore today: Blue fuzzy slippers. Keds when I had to go out.

-- Your hair: Long, straight, usually thrown back in some frumpy way.

-- Your eyes: Um....they look like eyeballs. Blue/green, as I said before. But if I'm in a dimly lit room, they're completely black 'cause my pupils just dilate like that.

-- Your weakness: Loving.

-- Your fears: The Unknown.

-- Your perfect pizza: Pepperoni

-- One thing you'd like to achieve: Finish my school. Damnit.

// series three - what is

-- Your most overused phrase on msgr: *giggles* and *huggles*

-- Your thoughts first waking up: Caffeine. Must have caffeine.

-- The first feature(s) you notice in the opposite sex: Eyes. I'm a Pisces--gotta check out the soul first.

-- Your best physical feature: Um...*draws a blank*

-- Your bedtime: When I can no longer see. Or think.

-- Your greatest accomplishment: *another blank*

-- Your most missed memory: Sitting at the airport, watching the planes take off and land. Just the two of us. No traitorous friends for miles around.

// series four - you prefer

-- Pepsi or Coke: Dr. Pepper

-- McDonald's or Burger King: Mickey D's

-- Single or group dates: It's better when it's one-on-one.

-- Adidas or Nike: Nike.

-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate (duh).

-- Cappuccino or coffee: Um...Hot Chocolate?

-- Bras or Panties: Panties.

// series five - do you

-- Smoke: I plea the 5th.

-- Cuss: Psh. Yes.

-- Take a shower everyday: Yep.

-- Have a crush: Yep.

-- Want to go to college: Already am.

-- Like high school: I hated high school. With a passion.

-- Want to get married: Hell no.

-- Believe in yourself: Sometimes...

-- Get motion sickness: Nope.

-- Think you're attractive: Nope.

-- Think you're a health freak: Nope.

-- Get along with your parents: Sometimes.

-- Like thunderstorms: Yes, but I hate the headaches.

--Play an instrument: Flute and piano (I want to learn to play the guitar, though *nods*).

// series six - in the past month, did/have you

-- Drank alcohol: Nope.

-- Smoke(d): See above.

-- Done a drug: Nope.

-- Made Out: Nope.

-- Go to the mall?: Nope.

-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Nope.

-- Eaten sushi: Nope.

-- Been on stage: Nope.

-- Gone skating: Nope.

-- Made homemade cookies: Nope.

-- Been in love: Yep.

-- Gone skinny dipping: Nope.

-- Dyed your hair: Nope.

-- Stolen anything: Nope.

Geez. I haven't done anything in the past month! *cries*

// series seven - have you ever

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yep.

-- If so, was it mixed company: Yep.

-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yep.

-- Been caught "doing something": No. Almost...but no.

-- Been called a tease: Yep.

-- Gotten beaten up: Nope.

-- Shoplifted: Nope.

-- If so, did you get caught: n/a

// series eight - the future

-- Age you hope to be married: Never.

-- Numbers and Names of Children: IF I have children, I hope to adopt. I know a woman who adopted a little girl from China (went over there to get her and everything). She is so beautiful. It breaks my heart that she was put up for adoption. So, that's what I'd like to do...one day.

-- Describe your Dream Wedding: Psh.

-- How do you want to die: Quickly.

-- Where do you want to go to college: Am already there.

-- What did you want to be when you growing up: A teacher...until my aunt started calling me the "old-maid school teacher." I was scarred for life.

-- What country would you most like to visit: Ireland and Scotland, and maybe Australia and New Zealand.

// series nine - opposite sex

-- Best eye color: Dark. As in dark brown or black.

-- Best hair color: Same as eyes.

-- Short or long hair: Mmm. Long.

-- Best height: Tall, I suppose. 6' or more.

-- Best weight: .........

-- Best articles of clothing: Jeans.

-- Best date: A night curled up on the couch...

-- Best first kiss location: In the dark, or in the rain.

// series ten - number of

-- Number of boyfriends/girlfriends you've had: Five boyfriends. No girlfriends. *pouts*

-- Number of drugs taken illegally: One. Three different times, though.

-- Number of people I could trust with my life: One. Me.

-- Number of CDs that I own: I don't feel like counting.

-- Number of piercings: Two. At least, I think they're still there.

-- Number of tattoos: Zero--but I want one!

-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Several times. My school runs the names of people who make the Dean's List (3.5 GPA or higher, and until recently, I never got below that).

-- Number of scars on my body: Well, there's a visible one my back. The others are not-so-visible, and are in a place no one here needs to know about...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host