Why, damnit?
2003-06-09 - 8:33 p.m.


Feeling: Angry, depressed, and just downright shitty.
Random Thought: ....................
Music: .....................


Aunt Psycho called me drunk as shit, asking me to call her daughter's husband (that would be Big Daddy) and ask him to call her!

What the fuck do I look like, a teeny-bopper phone service?

I don't fucking think so.

This woman let her daughter come into her house, and waltz out with all of her financial records. She let her. Then she wants to suddenly turn "victim" when dude flies off to Hawaii.

Please note: If someone wanted to clean your bank accounts out, they'll do so from Mexico as it OUTSIDE OF THE COUNTRY.

And even if this man did pull one over on her, it's her fucking fault! Hello?? How many people reading this would let someone walk out of their house with every last scrap of their financial information--bank accounts, investments, etc.? HA! Didn't think so!

And if you were among those who did not raise their hands, then I hope you will not take exception to my observation when I say: You are an idiot.

So, she asked me to ask Big Daddy to call her because she wants to sign over her last paycheck (she retired, GoD help me!) to him instead of Gigi. I politely told her that Big Daddy doesn't handle their money--in fact, he signs over his paycheck to her every week.

To this she said, rather hotly, "Well, he needs to start, I think!"

To which I thought. I fucking hate your guts, you weak, sniveling, 50 year old CHILD! I swear to God if I end up like you, I'll shoot myself.

Why me?

Honestly, why can't I just have a normal, boring life? Why do I have to constantly live in fear that I'll turn into this woman?

Why can't I just be normal? Why can't I be happy and in love and sure of every move I make and certain of my fucking future?!

Christ, I'm so stupid! What's more, I'm tired.

I'm so very tired of trying...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host