Me is nocturnal again....? (I hope)
2003-06-02 - 9:13 a.m.


Feeling: Perky
Random Thought: I think I may get my nocturalness back after all!
Music: David Gray - Babylon


I had a really bad headache yesterday, so I took something that knocked me out around 5 p.m.

Therefore, I woke up at about 1 a.m.

w00t! I might be slipping back into my "normal" nocturnal mode. Well, let's hope so, anyway. I was much happier then. *nodsnods*

Um.... *blink blink*

I just forgot what I was going to say...

Gah! I hate that!

[Edit: Okay, I just remembered. My new template! I wanted to ramble on about how much I love it, and will bask in the non-glow of it's dark but whimsical beauty. But that's boring me now, so I will cease and desist.]

[Second Edit: If anyone who stumbles across this knows anything about these scrolling table thingies, can you help me out with the padding so that the text isn't slammed up against the scrollbar thingy? *knows it's highly unlikely that she'll find anyone who knows what the fuck she's babbling about, and will commence to trying to figure it out herself*]

[Final Edit: I think I fixed the problem from the last edit. At least... I hope so. I'd really hate to keep babbling about it.]

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host