Spring Rant #....I dunno, I lost count.
2003-05-06 - 2:19 a.m.


Feeling: Like I have the biggest headache on the planet!
Random Thought: Owie.
Music: Bush - Mouth (remix)


The weather here is horrible. We're sitting between a warm front that has just passed, and a cold front that is on the way.

Yes, the air is very unstable here, and hellacious storms are ripping through the southeast--and my head.

Allow me to be redundant for a moment: I FUCKING HATE SPRING!

Sometimes, I wish I could actually fall asleep to the sound of music. Instead, I can only sleep to the sound of a fan running. Well, when I do sleep, anyway.

Yes, I'm weird like that.

You know what I hate about movie clubs? They send you the freaking movies even if you've told them you didn't want them! That's it. I want them dead.

Would someone please cut my head off? Oooh. Better yet, drag me off to somewhere dark and cold... and quiet?

Speaking of cold, I just got a chill.

I have to write a letter. I don't have a clue what I'll put in this letter, but I have to write it. I promised. 'Sides, I'm creative. I'll think of something.

It'll probably be boring, but it'll be something at least.

Okay, I've rambled enough, time to get down to business, and write something serious.

~*~**~*~

I have something I want to say, but I can't bring myself to write about it in my own diary. I know it sounds sad, but that's just the way things are at present. So I'm forced to speak of it in an enigmatic way, and pray that I feel better afterwards.

[Edit: I didn't feel better afterwards, but I'm leaving it just the same...]

~*~

It's not right. I know that. But it won't go away. I couldn't turn it off even if I wanted to. There is no control over this. And yet, there is no way for it to work.

So I sit by and watch closely. No one knows what's in my mind, and only there am I safe with this. To speak of it would be devastating for more than just myself. Yet, the closer I get to that edge, the more tempting it is to allow myself to fall.

Deception of the heart is suicide.

But for now, it will just have to bleed.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host