Wasn't that nice?
2003-05-05 - 1:47 a.m.


Feeling: Happy but lost
Random Thought: I hate biology.
Music: No Doubt - Hella Good


My biology professor opened up the final for me again, so I could take it. Wasn't that nice?

Of course, he didn't *tell* me that he did that, I just went into the site to submit my final Spanish translations, and saw that there was "one test that must be taken in the next 48 hours." Curious, I clicked on it and saw that not only was it the Final exam, but also that I had from May 4 at 12 a.m. until May 5 at 11 p.m. to complete it.

Thank God for using the book. Wheeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

So, I made a B, which means I can now do my average. Then again, maybe I can't. He might take off points since I didn't do it when it was scheduled. Yeah. Better wait and see.

I also have to sign up for summer classes. Yay. I don't have a clue about what I should take. I know I have to do the second level statistics course, though. Fun, fun.

*sigh*

What the fuck am I doing??

I don't even know anymore...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host