Wwwweeeeeee!!
2003-05-01 - 11:53 p.m.


Feeling: Hyper and Creative
Random Thought: I gotta find something to do.
Music: 3 Doors Down - When I'm Gone


*giggles*

I've finished all of my classes except Spanish, which only has one test left. This test, of course, consists of taking two paragraphs in the workbook and translating them.

And I get to use whatever I want to take the test (except a fellow student)!! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

~*~**~*~

I feel like doing something creative. So, maybe I'll actually finish my site. Or maybe I'll make some new banners (though, I still don't see why anyone in their right mind would want to read this diary). Or mabye I'll create something else that I haven't thought of yet.

Who knows?

Better yet, who cares?

Really.

~*~**~*~

I swear...

I have had the attention span of a two year old lately. Bouncing from one thing to another, not giving a shit about any of it. I suppose it's better than obsessing, though, right?

*nods* I'll reserve my obsessing for better things...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host