Damn You Winamp!
2003-04-28 - 7:22 a.m.


Feeling: Laid Back
Random Thought: You see the colors in me like no one else....
Music: Read and learn...


Heh. There's a banner ad on the page where I'm writing this. In it, you can see part of a flute, laying across a sheet of music. Looks very CGI, but it's bringing back memories.

Yep. I played the flue in middle school. No band camp jokes, please. I never attended band camp, since I ducked out of all music and art classes when I hit high school.

Shouldn't have done that, but so I did.

Heh. I made rice krispie treats last night. Whooo! I'm on a serious cooking spree here! Mhmm. Loooove the microwave.

Well, that was just completely jumbled, now wasn't it? Stick around. It gets better.

~*~**~*~

Gah! There's that Live song again. Why does my winamp like playing it when I'm writing in here? Doesn't it know that it reminds me of things I have no business thinking about?

What things, you ask?

Late nights. Lying in his arms. Being so close, but feeling miles apart. We were. Feeling the pain inside of him. My futile attempts to make it all better. My love. My soul. Handed over. Offered.

Turned away.

Oh, now isn't this ironic. Orgy: Blue Monday.

"How does it feel? How should I feel? Tell me, how does it feel, to treat me like you do."

Geez, I think this thing has read my mind and is now telling the story of my life.

Ha! t.a.T.u. Oh yeah. That's it. I'm turning this stupid thing off.

Aaahh...silence. Beautifully numb.

~*~**~*~

God, I want a vacation. I will take it any time You're ready to give it up.

Let's see...where would I go?

Somewhere isolated, near the water, wild with untame, natural beauty. No noise, no people, no nothing. Just water and sky and green and me.

Well, there's the kicker, isn't it?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host