KILL HIM!!
2003-04-23 - 11:35 p.m.


Feeling: Pissed Off!
Random Thought: KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL! KILL!
Music: Linkin Park - Crawling


Heh. I just talked to Silver. Apparently, Chris has decided to move his domain to another host.

His words: "Sorry, it just wasn't getting done quick enough. 11 pictures on a page just isn't cutting it."

*GLARES*

>>START OF REALLY LOUD RANT<<

THAT BASTARD!! ELEVEN PICTURES, MY ASS!!!

I canNOT believe this SHIT! Aside from the last trial, the site is DONE--fully working! Sure, it took a while to get it finished. But what the FUCK does he expect when he's CONSTANTLY changing his mind, NOT communicating what he wants, and whining like a little BITCH when he DOES get what he wants.

I swear to god I better NEVER see this punk on the street. I'll kick his merry motherfucking ASS. "What's a fair price for Rayne?" He asked.

WHAT YOU FUCKING OWE ME, YOU BASTARD!

A fair price. Heh. *twitches*

THERE ISN'T ENOUGH MONEY ON THE PLANET TO MAKE UP FOR YOUR BULLSHIT, YOU PRICK!

So, NOW he has his doggy girlfriend whipping him up something in FrontPage. *balks* Yeah, can't wait to see that one. This bitch knows nothing. Trust me. Furthermore, she has just evelated herself to the level of Whore, and she gets a gold star for being a completely silly IDIOT! Psh. NEVER do anything for a guy unless it's mutually beneficial, you airhead!

GAH! This pisses me off beyond belief! I mean, Silver says HE will pay me if Chris doesn't, but that's not the fucking point! CHRIS OWES ME for my work, and he owes SILVER for the hosting he received before he moved the stupid site!

DAMNIT!

>>END OF RANT<<

I would so love to take this bastard back to my torture chamber.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host