I am an idiot
2003-04-18 - 4:28 a.m.


Feeling: Stoopid
Random Thought: I am an idiot.
Music: Driving and Crying - Fly Me Courageous


I was supposed to take my final exam in biology today.

Guess what I forgot to do.

See. I've been under waaaaay too much stress lately. This will probably mean that I'll fail.

Great.

Just what I fucking needed. A big fat fucking F.

Excuse me while I go kick myself in the ass.

[EDIT: I did a tentative (and low) estimate of my average with a whopping ZERO averaged in for my final, and I might...just might...be able to eek out a "C." There's only 1 point of a leeway to the lesser. If any of the grades I guessed on turn out to be higher than what I guessed, then I'm cool. But if they're lower, I'm screwed. As always, Cs transfer, Ds do not. Therefore, if I make a D, I pretty much failed the class 'cause I'll have to take it over anyway. Thank God I'm not going into the medical field.]

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host