Mmmmmmm.....happy.
2003-04-16 - 1:41 a.m.


Feeling: Happy! Happy!
Random Thought: At the rate I'm going, it'll be less than 55 days before I fill my hard drive with mp3s
Music: Filter & Crystal Method - Trip Like I Do


Holy SHIT!

I just ganked over a gig of mp3s from Silver.

Ha!

I love my brother.

Of course, they weren't all good ones. Some I'd never heard before, but I liked the sample I did of them. And my taste in music is about as varied as you can get.

Except country. There's only a rare few country songs that I like.

And the kind of pop that gives you a toothache. Teeny bopper bullshit.

But I also have the liberty to go out and download anything anytime I want. So, I might just go out one day and have myself a KaZaafest.

Anyway, aside from the whole music thing, I saw the first 30-45 fucked-up minutes of Ghost Ship.

Who writes this crap, anyway?

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host