*blink* [Insert Clever Title Here]
2003-04-15 - 6:47 p.m.


Feeling: Bored
Random Thought: Biology is evil. So is my professor. I want them dead.
Music: No Doubt - Start The Fire


Yeah, I just remembered that I have a final exam in biology to take sometime today or tomorrow.

Three guesses as to when I'll end up taking it, and the first two don't count.

Aside from that I have given the yummy invitation to burn as many mp3s from Silver's obscenely enormous collection.

He's a music fanatic, and a DJ on the weekends. Need I say more?

I will be going out there tonight, a collection of blank CDs in hand.

*...spaces out as she thinks of all the possibilities...*

Right. So, Nyk's spending the night tonight. I'm feeling tired already. I love the little guy to pieces, but he always makes me tired.

I need sun.

And rain.

No, I'm not confused.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host