Easter Regrets
2003-04-20 - 1:19 p.m.


Feeling: Drained
Random Thought: Thank God last week is over.
Music: Orgy - Fiction (Dreams In Digital)


Yeah, so Happy Easter and stuff.

Last week suck a huge one. Can't say I'm not praying for this week to be much, much better.

I have to catch up in my Web design class. Once again, I've hit that what-was-I-thinking-when-I-signed-up-for-this-class stage. All it does is teach Dreamweaver. I already have Frontpage, but I was thinking it would be better somehow.

Thought wrong.

It's pretty much the same, as far as I'm concerned. For everything FP can't do, I have a working knowledge of HTML, as well as snippets of other Web languages, and a nice, XP version of Notepad that can. All that bitching from the Fin. Aid office was tolerated for nothing. I could have told them to stuff it after all.

Hmph.

Anyway, we had the family dinner thing here today. I actually woke up before noon, if you can believe it. Maybe I'll actually get my sleep fixed. I was essentially living a more-vampire-like-than-usual existance last week 'cause of Chris' site. Stayed up all night for several days.

Formed that habit rather quickly, didn't I?

So yeah. I've got to get to work on my Web stuff, now. Maybe when I'm finished I'll be able to collapse or something.

We'll see.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host