I Don't Fucking Believe This
2003-04-11 - 1:39 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I just got this e-mail, and it's too late for me to call or bother anyone with it, so I have no choice but to vent it here.

Chris just e-mailed me to say that he has discovered a way to create pages using PS. If I can configure it to work with pay pal, then "we're in business!" He'll call me tomorrow, and blah, blah, blah.

I am so mad right now, I'm literally in tears. If I could legally get away with breaking this bastard's neck, I would. With my bare hands. And laugh the whole time.

I am not joking.

This is un-fucking-believable. I'm not hallucinating or blowing this way out of proportion...am I? I mean, that does say that he wants to change the entire fucking site after EVERYTHING I'VE DONE, doesn't it? I mean, there's no other way around it. The current design is customized *specifically* to what he wanted. You couldn't possibly insert a new format without blowing the old one away entirely.

Un.Fucking.Believable.

[Also, I have a completely non-angry side note I'd like to insert while I'm here... I'm really happy that alookcloser liked her template! :) Yay! Guess that means I can do some things right! *pfft on Chris* ]

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host