More random babble
2003-04-10 - 2:14 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm still trying to figure out what sort of information I should provide via the nifty new optional fields. Of course, I'm also debating what sort of ads I should run.

Loooove the gold perks.

Good news: The pictures and pages uploaded perfectly to the server. It was only a matter of copying and pasting.

Bad news: There was a glitch in my code. And since all of the pages were basically created from one mold, the glitch ran through all of them. I think I've got it fixed now, though. Keeping my fingers crossed just the same.

And somehwere during the chaos of the last few days, I've managed to complete one of the three templates (which I'd planned to do, so there would be something to choose from) for alookcloser. Technically, I've done two, but the first one sucked when I woke up this morning and looked at it again. So, I did a bit of altering to it.

Will be e-mailing that once I stop running my mouth here.

Chris just e-mailed me. Says he needs to talk to me. I am now taking wagers in increments of US$5.00 that he will want to change something. Or several things.

Great. More work.

But you know, I'm really painting a terrible portrait of this guy. He's really not a bad person. He's just a boy, and boys are co-dependent whether they want to admit it or not.

What? It's my diary, I'll sling my biased opinion about if I want to.

Pfft.

Anyway, I think I'm entering that phase in the torture where you go numb to a certain sensation if you're subjected to it repeatedly over an extended period of time. I forget what it's called--if it's called anything besides sad.

Oh, I got my new desk chair today, can you believe it? Me neither. But I'm sitting in it right now, so it must be true! It's so comfy.

You go New Chair--with yo fine leather self.

Okay, I'm off to play somewhere.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host