Pray
2003-04-08 - 4:04 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Okay, after thinking long and hard about my options, I decided that maybe editing the HTML code for these stupid dog pages (which ends up being a two-step process, instead of a 12-step process) would be easier.

Of course, I'm reeeaaaly gambling there 'cause even though I'm pretty sure, I'm not absolutely 100% sure that Silver can upload the images and HTML pages directly to the server when I take them out there.

Pray.

Pray really hard that it works.

Otherwise, I've wasted an entire day.

In other news... *blink blink* ...oh right, there is no other news because I've been wading eyeball-deep in this bullshit of a Web site for the past 3 days! Heh. Fancy that.

~*~**~*~

And now for some random babble...

I cannot stand people who have opinions readily available for any number of topics, but flat-out refuse to hear the opinions of anyone else. Self-righteous bastards, they are! And they can easily be clumped together with the losers who spend their time lording over (and belittling the existences of) everyone around them simply because they're too insecure to do their own thing, or go their own way without someone following the whole way.

Don't get me wrong, I like to squelch a few egos every now and then, myself. Some of them practically beg for it. But I'm not so crass that I just do it at random to gain some sick, twisted sort of self-gratification out of it.

But as long as there is air to breathe, I fear there will always be dickheads in the world. So sad.

~*~**~*~

Heh. I see my guestbook has been "invaded" by another enigmatic character. Hiya, girly! *grin* (Er...at least, I hope that's who I think it is)

Alright, I'm off to take a nap...I think.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host