Foul
2003-04-07 - 9:54 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I am in a completely bitchy mood right now.

Seriously. I feel like breaking things. And the bad part is, I have this little gnat buzzing around in my ear every five fucking minutes--it's call an "overly curious mother."

Maybe I'm PMSing--who knows, who cares?

Also, Hari... It's a guestbook. Sign it, and don't apologize for it. Alookcloser, Hari is my "virutal" little sister.

Now that the introductions are done, I can restore Breena's life to its appropriate place, and go back to bitching and moaning.

I went to buy a desk chair. They didn't have the one I wanted, so I wasted a damn trip. Should've just ordered it online in the first place 'cause that's what I ended up having to do anyway. Got finished with the first trial on Chris' site, but when I went to view it on the 'Net, all of the fucking pictures look like complete shit! Don't ask ME how that happened, but rest assured that I WILL have to produce an answer for HIM when he ASKS!

*whines mockingly* "I want a hover button. I want a hover button."

HERE!!! SHOVE IT UP YOUR ASS!!

And the thing is--other than money, I get NOTHING out of this because I REFUSE to put my name on this godawful tacky site! Nope. Not going in my portfolio, you slimey, no-taste bastard.

I have a headache.

So, instead of buying a chair, I bought $140 worth of software. Oh. Look at that. I can get McAfee Internet Security with firewall and viruscan protection, along with some other goodies for only $69.99. And there's a $30.00 mail in rebate. I shall buy it at once, so I can go home and blow a head gasket over it when try to configure the godforsaken thing. Won't that be fun? Hell, while I'm here, I'll get this calendar software that I'm going to end up loathing, and buy my mom the deluxe Encarta software so she can bug the shit out of me to print out all of this useless CRAP for her! Yay. Charge it, please. I absolutely must pay 3,249,841,321% interest on this absolute junk, you know. Otherwise, I will somehow feel cheated.

And suddenly my brand new super-computer has decided to run out of memory and act all funny and shit.

That's it. I'm going to bed.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host