Vamp
2003-03-28 - 10:10 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Right. Need to update.

Well, Chris called night before last. I've been having problems with the server that his site is sitting on (basically, the stupid thing was ignoring the fact that I'm authorized to make changes to that site), so I wasn't able to do anything with it. Silver fixed it.

I now have two weeks to finish this portion of the site, depending on when he can get his pictures to me.

Other than that, I've done my bio lab for the week, and I took a test in Spanish. The latter was open book, but I think I still did really bad on it.

I hate Spanish.

I love French.

You see my dilemma.

My broody mood has somewhat passed, but a few specks still linger.

I guess I should go ahead and enter a location for my wish list (as alookcloser mentioned in my guestbook). I'm kinda paranoid about doing that, but I've gotta take a few things out that I've already bought myself, so I might as well.

Spring is here, and already I want it dead. I hate spring. Gah! I mean, summer is bad enough with the freakin' heat, but nothing compares to my loathing of spring. All of the pollen, the storms that bellow through every afternoon. Well, that part wouldn't so bad if I didn't get a headache from the dropping barometer every time! It's like a three-month-long migraine.

I will admit that it's a beautiful time of year. But spring time (to me) is like something akin to leg-waxing. The results are nice, but the process is agonizing! Oh, and don't even get me started on the whole issue of the sun and the time change.

I like dark. I like night time. I function better during those hours. Damn the incessant sunlight!

Heh. Can you tell I'm also a lot more grumpy, and easily irritated during this time of year?

Anyway, let me get off this subject before I start making people think I drink blood, and sleep in a crypt. I don't, I promise.

It's just a simple little coffin, really.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host