mhmm
2003-03-25 - 3:20 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Right.

So, I'm still here.

Still in a bad mood.

Contemplating either working on my Web site or *wince* writing something.

Either way, it'll just be a mindless way to pass the time until I konk out for the night.

*hugs her little blue sleepy pills*

I can't seem to do anything significantly productive. Apparently, everything I touch turns to shit, and that causes me to have to backtrack, doing things fifteen freaking times before I give up.

You will note that I did not say "before I get it right."

"Inefficient" seems to be the word of the fucking year for me.

Yeah, this little pep talk just did me all kinds of good.

Feh.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host