Wish List 2003
2003-03-13 - 3:54 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Feh. I had this whole entry typed out last night about the Wish List I did over on Amazon.com.

But when I clicked the "done!" button, I got a nice little "sorry, we're moving the servers" message.

Not that I was pissed off at that or anything. No, no. I hated losing the entry, sure. But it's not the end of the world. Plus, Andrew does a lot for this place, and since I haven't made up my mind about the gold account yet, I really don't have any right to be saying anything.

So, I'll just point you over there to the links section and let you check out the list at your leisure. It's just a list that I created of things I'm wanting at the moment. And I want to see if, in a year, I have bought myself (or otherwise acquired) all of the items on it.

I just hope it works...

P.S. - I just pre-ordered the HP book as well as the Evanovich novel, so that's two down! *evil grin*

Edit: I just went to add the link, and it tells me that the server is "busy"... so, I'll just link it here until I'm able to add it to my links section.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host