I want...
2003-03-09 - 2:44 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I want Dreamweaver MX.

And while I'm spitting out my list of wants...

I want all the bitches (those of both the male and female variety) to stop whining about "war" already. I'm not going to go off. I'm not going to go off. I'm NOT going to GO OFF...

I want everyone to stop trying to cram my larger-than-life ass into those tiny little molds of propriety. If I wanna be crude and mean and off-the-wall INSANE, then fuck you. LET ME BE.

I want Chris to die a slow, painful death. I've had SO many problems doing his site! I don't know what the phack is going on with my brain, but there is a HUGE block when it comes to this boy! Every time I sit down to start working (all cocked and ready to fire!), it's like he reaches up there, and sticks a really sharp pin in my bubble of inspiration. And since I can't seem to work out my own incompetence, I'll just say... FUCK HIM!

Actually... heh... yeah, I wouldn't mind that last part.

I want March 16th to come and go as quickly, quietly, and painlessly as possible.

I want the headaches and the demons to go away. How many times do I have to lock that stupid, freakin' closet, anyway?! I just want to lay down and close my eyes--for ONCE (and oh-so-nonsedated)--and NOT have the memories and regret to come clawing their way into my mind.

I want to pass Spanish... the FIRST TIME.

I want to stop being so fucking scatterbrained! Christ! How do people LOSE things anyway?! They don't just evaporate! They've gotta be around somewhere!

I want deja vu to NOT exist.

I want my sister to leave me alone. The other day, she told me "You'll never be a good mother." Yeah, I know I've sworn I'll never have kids, but...that still kinda stung. It's kinda like saying you have no soul...no compassion. Basically, no maternal nature whatsoever.

I want to stop wanting things that'll never happen.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host