Welcome to Neptune
2003-03-07 - 12:41 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I really have nothing to say, but I hate not updating... so... I think I'll just toss out what's on my mind right now.

Did I ever mention that my brother thinks I'm a lesbian? Yeah... the conversation usually goes something like this:

Silver: Are you queer?

Me: *sighing because this is only like the millionth time he's asked me this* No, I'm not.

Silver: It's okay, you know. I won't tell Mom.

Me: I'm not a lesbian, Silver.

Silver: No seriously, it's alright. Just don't tell Grandmother.

Me: Yeah, that'll totally ruin Christmas. *rolls eyes*

Silver: Oh, and you damn well better not tell Aunt Psycho, or it'll be on the 8 o'clock news!

Me: Yeah, I'll keep that in mind. *more eye rolling*

Silver: Seriously, you can tell me... Are you queer?

GAH!

You see what I have to put up with. And if *that* isn't enough, any little thing I do that seems...odd to him...he somehow thinks it'll miraculously "go away" if (and I'm quoting him here) "you get you a MAN!"

Yeah. Getting some dick is going to solve all the problems in my universe.

Puh-leeze!

Get off my planet.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host