Thunder and Rayne
2003-03-01 - 6:06 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I heard thunder this morning.

Now, I've lived to see pretty much 100 seasons (that's 25 multiplied by 4), and I've experienced all sorts of weather.

But the sound of thunder never ceases to leave me awestruck.

And lightening? That's even better.

I don't know what the deal is with my rain fascination, or where it comes from... but there it is.

~*~**~*~

In other news... well, there really IS no other news (aside from a lot of bitching and whining, which I don't feel like doing right now). But I did just look up to see a banner that says "Do you know the PseudoMuffin man?"

*giggles*

~*~**~*~

Oh geez... what a sorry excuse for an update. I dunno why I even bothered.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host