Technosexuality
2003-02-25 - 3:09 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I want to have sex with my new computer.

That's right. I want to have sex. With my new computer.

I want to make baby computerlets just like this one.

*thinks about that for a moment*

Oh. My. God. Can you imagine my genes mixing with something as awesomely kickass as this machine?! *starry eyes* Why, it could take over the world.

AND PEOPLE WOULD ACTUALLY LET IT!

*ahem*

Of course, I'm not really going to have sex with my computer. Pfft. No, silly. *looks around innocently* And no, I haven't already...

I haven't!!

I SWEAR!!!!

P.S. - Look at me from the side... Does this new blue make my ass look big?

P.P.S - It's really sad when I come here to check out the new color, and end up clicking on the "Junkie" link, and staying there for FIVE HOURS!!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host