a very confused entry.
2003-02-27 - 1:58 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I'm debating the Gold membership thingy.

Mainly, 'cause I have this really cool pic that I would SO love to put up here.

But the question is... Can I really fork out the moola to get a Gold account?? *thinks of all the other things she could be buying* Oh... *pout, stamps foot* I don't know.

Not only that, I'd have to figure out a way to create a new layout for it. And I can still remember the torturous angst I suffered from the last time I made the errant decision to design my own template.

I can't go through that again!

Speaking of errant decisions, I really wish I hadn't agreed to do the Web site for Chris. [Heh. I accidentally typed "Christ" just then--think I should worry?] Anyway, it's been one nightmare after another with him wanting this impossibility and that unlikelihood--and he wanted it all yesterday. But, no, he doesn't like that now that he sees it. So maybe we can make the monkey's ass stretch over the hippo's nose as he does a triple back-flip, with a double-twist...while screwing against a wall?

Sure, whatever you want. *hears the Ka-Ching on the hourly register going nuts.*

And as much as I hate him right now... I can *still* remember those nights, and would do anything to get them back...

*ahem*

'Cause you know. I was drinking heavily in those days, and I kinda miss that.

Rayne's friendly advice for the century: Never--EVER--do any sort of "business" with someone you've been "involved" with in the past.

Never.

Trust me on this.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host