New System Sheds Light on Internet.
2003-02-24 - 7:04 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I am writing this on my new (and completely kickass) computer.

However, I'm just wondering one iddy-biddy little thing...

WHY DIDN'T ANYONE TELL ME THIS IS THE MOST HIDEOUS SHADE OF BLUE ON THE PLANET?!

*ahem*

Anyway, since getting this new set-up, everything is much brighter and colors are much more clear. Yesterday, my diary was a nice, medium blue. Today, that "same" blue that makes me want to vomit. I will be adjusting that as soon as I get a chance.

For now, I have gigs upon gigs of information to recover/transfer/download or whatever.

Pay no attention to the bitch behind the curtain.

Now, off you go.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host