AAAHHHH!!!!!
2003-02-21 - 9:03 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


DUDE!

I'm gettin' a DELL!

SWEET!

Heh. You know that's, like, why "Steven" got, like, fired and stuff. Right? And, like, why he's, like, been brought up on, like, drug charges and stuff.

'Cause he's, like, annoying, like.

Heh.

Anyway...

Seriously though, I AM getting a new (and oh-so-kickass) computer!! WOOHOO!!!

*Dances around her diary page like she has no sense!*

I'm thinking that it'll only put me out of commission for a couple of hours (maybe just minutes!), really.

And I just have two thing to say: Whoop-ass Video Card and NEW 17" MONITOR!

YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO OO OO!

*twirls her hair and smack her bubblegum*

'Cuz, I like, went to, like, my new site, and like, saw smurf blue instead of, like, navy blue? So, I like, decided that I, like, needed a new monitor? And, like, since my computer was already, like, on the fritz? I, like, just went ahead and, like, bought a new one.

*blink, blink*

That is soooo annoying! Death to airheads!

*dorky snort*

Okay, now that I've gotten all of the giddy out about getting my latest new toy, I'm just gonna sneak back out...

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host