It's So Weeyud
2003-02-17 - 1:39 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


My MOTHER (!!!!)--the candy-ass, tree-hugging liberal of the freaking century--is hooked....HOOKED, I TELL YOU!....on KINGPIN!!!!!!!!

This fucking show is, like, more FUCKED UP than The-fucking-SHIELD!!!

UGH!!!

I keep wanting to say, "Geez, Mom... think you might need to lower the Prozac dosage, there?"

And tonight, I'm just passing through (repeat: JUST PASSING THROUGH) the living room, and she pipes up OUT OF NOWHERE with the following tidbit of information.

"They just sodomized him in the bathroom."

I'm like WTF?!?!?!!? DID I *ASK*?!?!!?

Uh...little to much, little too unsolitcited.

~*~**~*~

In other completely unrelated news, I'm pretty sure I failed the Spanish test I took this past Thursday, my computer is dying a slow, painful death, and Silver has yet to change my e-mail addy OR point my new site to me.

Or did I mention all of that already?

Meh...I don't care. I deserve to dwell on it.

~*~**~*~

I'm happy to report that for my birthday, which is March 16th (and I'm currently accepting gifts), I will be allowed to preorder BOTH the HP OotP book AND the CoS DVD!

Yay! Woohoo! Go me!

*is extremely pleased*

Also, I took an online quiz today, and I've been told that I am "only" 80% obsessed with Harry Potter.

HA! ONLY EIGHTY PERCENT!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host