Wow, I'm awake early.
2003-01-03 - 8:52 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I hate those lack-of-food headaches. You know, when you don't eat hardly anything and your head hurts because of it. Normally, when you finally eat something substantial, it goes away.

Well, last night, I *thought* that the lack of a proper meal had been the culprit behind my massive headache, but when I finally ate something decent, it didn't go away. That, of course, made me feel icky, so I was in bed by 11 p.m. (which, as you know, is an unusually early hour for me).

And that's why I'm awake before 9 a.m.

Roo is taking Nyk and Christina (her neice) to see Harry Potter and The Chamber of Secrets today. She asked me to go along, and if it were just her and Nyk going, I would definitely go. But it's rare that Roo and Nyk spend any time alone together (since Ace was born, that is) and Christina is already going to be kinda "interrupting" that. It just didn't feel right that I should tag along, too.

So, we made plans to see LOTR (hopefully) sometime in the near future. It'll require two babysitters: one for Nyk (probably Pau, my mom), and one for Ace, which will most likely be Nanny (Roo's mom). But *hopefully* we'll be able to swing it.

Anyway, I don't have anything particular to do today, so I'm thinking about picking back up my Java book and seeing if it makes any sense now that I've already had a programming course. Hopefully, it will. But I won't know until I try.

So, I guess that's where I end this.

Have a great day!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host