2003! Yay!
2003-01-01 - 1:01 a.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Happy New Year!

You know how they say that whatever you're doing at midnight on New Year's Eve, you'll be doing it for the rest of the year?

Well, I am happy to report that at midnight, I was writing. Therefore, I hope to finish my book by this time next year.

However, I do NOT make resolutions, so don't think that was what I was doing when I said "I hope to finish my book by this time next year!"

Cause I wasn't.

Seriously.

Now, for an Irish blessing to ring in the new year. You've all heard it before, I'm sure:

May the road rise up to meet you,
May the wind be always at your back,
May the sun shine warm upon your face,
And the rains fall soft upon your fields,
And until we meet again,
May God hold you in the palm of His hand.

Once again, HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host