What IS it?
2002-11-24 - 6:52 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


I updated earlier today, but this has since started bugging me, so I thought I'd vent it here.

I don't know what is up with the planets or whatever today, but it seems that EVERYONE except me is in a pissy mood. I woke up in my usual morning grumpiness, but that was quickly remedied with a shower and the Dr. Pepper that followed.

However, everyone else seems to be stuck with a just-woke-up-foul attitude. Geez, they're putting ME to shame with it. I've actually been *tip-toeing* around people--and I just don't DO things like that!

If anyone knows the bastard who let the Evil Funk Troll out, would you PLEASE let me know?

I'd like to shoot them right about now.

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host