Dear Santa...
2002-11-21 - 8:38 p.m.


Feeling:
Random Thought:
Music:


Dear Santa,

For Christmas, I'd like a nap. Not just any nap, mind you. I want one of those naps where you wake up, and you're not even sure what your own NAME is, let alone where you are, or what year it is.

Also, I'd like some quiet time. In case you don't know, "quiet time" includes no dogs barking, no parents yapping, and no telephone ringing. In fact, if you could arrange it, I could do without the telephone for at least a week.

I'd also like nothing to do. That's right, *nothing to do*. I don't wanna have to cook, clean, do homework, think about anything, or speak to anyone. It would be nice if I could get this along with that quiet time I mentioned, but I won't push my luck.

Finally, I'd like some good vibes. You know...a natural high...a giddy mood...or even just a moment of insane happiness. I'm not really picky, so any of the above would do nicely.

Cookies will be by the door. Just leave the requested presents on the couch, and excuse the lack of a decent Christmas tree.

Yours Truly,

BlueRayne

<< - >>


Save The Rayne! - 2004-12-27
Want some popcorn? - 2004-06-23
- - 2004-06-19
Pfft. - 2004-06-12
Wheehaa!! Going to see PoA! - 2004-06-02


New�-�Old�-�Guestbook�-�Notes�-�Profile�-� Design�-�Links�-�Bio�-�Host